You’ve got mail!

You've got mail!

Ok, so while my computer didn’t cheerfully chirp “You’ve got mail!” this morning when I turned it on a la Meg Ryan in You’ve Got Mail, I did actually receive mail today for the first time since arriving in China!

Birthday Card

I got a birthday card from my grandmother!  It was super sweet of her to send it!  (Thanks Grandma!)  And while I’m not entirely sure what day she sent it, I know it was supposed to take 9 whole days to get here.  Which it did today!

It made my day!  I feel very loved! 🙂  And I am also glad mail for me actually arrives at this address!  Such a relief!

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

