Food

By now, you might have noticed that I love to blog about food.  While traveling overseas, trying different foods was always an adventure… or at least a shock when I was served dog at one point.  (For the record, I declined that one.  Dogs and puppies are pets; I just couldn’t eat it.)

Anyway, I love food and have recently discovered a new love of cooking.  I have now decided to post recipes on this blog under the food tab.  I may also occasionally post dishes that I try and find delightful, but I think I’ll try to stick with recipes that I discover as I trot around the globe.

Feel free to leave suggestions of recipes I should try along with any thoughts or changes to recipes I post!  Enjoy!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

