Revamp

I love, love, love the theme I’m using!  Vostok has been a fantastic, clean, simple theme that I’ve enjoyed working with.  However, all good things must come to an end, right?  Though I dearly love this theme, I’ve decided that the dark grey color scheme is a bit depressing now that I am constantly anticipating the arrival of spring.  So I am going to revamp the theme of this blog.  Please be patient with me today as I choose a theme and organize all the widgets.  I promise it will look spiffy and spectacular by the end of the day!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

